Home  /  Albums  /  Videos  /  Live  /  Bio  /  Contact  /  Reviews & Interviews  /  Downloads  /  Playlist  /  Photos  /  Links  /  Truth


The new album from
Russ Anderson.

Contains 10 gospel songs,
previously released on his
other CDs, all together for the
first time on one CD.
Plus 2 songs never before released on CD.


Includes the #1 hits
"Don't Cry For Me"
Selected as a "Suggested Artist" by the
"Song Of The Year"song and lyric competition.)

Song Of The Year

& "Arise"

You can also download individual songs from this CD from it's preview page.

Arsenal Street

Milo's Garden

New Day